Social Justice and Equity Committee


Social Justice and Equity Issues Committee 

The Social Justice and Equity Issues Committee shall:

(a)   plan and conduct such activities in accordance with the ETFO-TLETL  Constitution as the Committee deems appropriate for its members or as directed by the ETFO-TLETL Executive;

(b)   encourage members to access and participate in programs for social and equity issues.

Committee members for 2018/19 are:

Kim Small

Lisle Terry

Sharon Wagner-Chazalon

Executive Liaison Officer: Kellie Kirkpatrick