Professional Learning Committee


Professional Learning Committee

The Professional Development Committee shall:

(a)   be responsible for administering the ETFO-TLETL Collective Agreement Professional Development Fund;

(b)   develop a Terms of Reference that reflects current ETFO and ETFO-TLETL policies, procedures and advisories;

(c)   provide a professional learning programme to suit the needs of the members of  the ETFO-TLETL;

(d)  plan and conduct such activities as the Committee deems appropriate subject to the ETFO-TLETL Executive approval

Committee members for 2022/23 are:

Mark Janke

Amy Lugtenburg

Jo-Anne Plumpton

Tania Worona

Executive Liaison Officer: Kim Small